Welcome, Friend!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

advertisement

Quick Start Forum Video Tutorial

Forum-Tutorial-Screenshot
There are no medical professionals on this forum side of the site. Therefore, no one is capable or permitted to provide any type of medical advice.
This includes any analysis, interpretation, or advice based on any diagnostic test

The main site has all the formal medical articles and videos for you to research on.
advertisement

We're building a better forum experience with you in mind. Beginning June 26, 2019, all Veritas Health forums will move to forum.veritashealth.com.

Learn More

New Members, Please read our Forum Rules before submitting your first discussion

AnonymousUserAAnonymousUser Posts: 49,082
edited 06/11/2012 - 8:28 AM in New Member Introductions
HEY GUYS IM REMZY, IM NEW TO SITE. IM A 40 SOMETHING GUY WIYH CHRONIC LOW BACK AND LEG PAIN, AND PAIN MANAGEMENT PATIENT. I HAVE HAD THIS CONDITION IN ITS EXTREME FORM FOR 4 YEARS, ALTHOUGH I HAVE ALWAYS HAD MILD CHRONIC PAIN.
I LOOK FOWARD TO SHARING AND HELPING EACHOTHER ON BOARD AND MAKING NEW FREINDS FROM AROUND THE WORLD.
I WILL TRY TO MAKE YOU GUYS LAUGH WHEN THINGS ARENT SO GOOD,( HARD TO FEEL PAIN AT THE SAME TIME YOUR LAUGHING)
advertisement

Comments

• CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT THESE POINT MEAN, DID I DO SOMETHING BAD?
  • Don't mind a anwering any questions you have (if I can) but if you go to the Forum FAQ they have all the answers there. It really helped me in the beginning. Can't wait until the laughing part starts. =))
  • advertisement
  • awright wanna start laughin. o.k. whats a hotty like you doin with a name like blambert, hahah just kiddin. about the blambert part that is.